Lorenzo Costa (Ferrara, 1460 - Mantua, 1535) Isabella d'Este in the Kingdom of Love 1504-1506 Canvas; H. 1.65 m; W. 1.98 m Paris, Musée du Louvre, dép. des Peintures, inv. 255 © RMN / Thierry Le Mage

Current Donors to American Friends of the Louvre

This list reflects members and donors from July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018.

We have made every effort for this list to be complete and accurate.  If you would like to make any corrections, kindly contact us at alarson@aflouvre.org.

Life Members

Susan D. Diskin, Ph.D.
Mark Pigott, KBE


International Council

Kenneth Alpert
Avery and Andy Barth
Manuel Camelo
Fiona M. Cibani
Heidi Eckes-Chantre
Linda and Harry Fath
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Forbes
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Freymond
Margot and George Greig
Dr. William Helvie and Elizabeth Dupree Lynch
Pansy Ho
Joan and Mike* Kahn
Pearl Lam
Françoise and Hans Miller
Sharon K. Oeschger
Ann Park
Adam Press
Karin Reza
Liliana Melo de Sada and Federico Sada Gonzalez
Ariane and Lionel Sauvage
Elizabeth Segerstrom
Maria Manetti Shrem and Jan Shrem
Mr. and Mrs. Kerry Stokes
Becca and John Thrash
Bruno Wang
Tan Sri Dato’ Dr. Francis Yeoh Sock Ping


Chairman’s Circle

Genie Adrianopoulos
Victoria and Hank Bjorklund
Max Blumberg and Eduardo Araújo
Valerie and Harry Cooper
Henri de Castries
Stanislas de Quercize
Robert de Rothschild
Cynthia Friedman
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Gerschel
Robert A. Jetmundsen
Dena Kaye and Richard Fallin
Mark Ladreit de Lacharrière
Jo Carole and Ronald S. Lauder
Dina and Brad Martin
Robert Pardo and Andrew Raines
Taffin and Gene Ray
Lysa and Greg Rohan
Jane Gregory and Reed Rubin
Sana Sabbagh
David Sadroff
Patricia Hearst Shaw
Sylvia and Neel Shukla
Naoma Tate
Diane B. Wilsey
Paul Yaworsky


Patron’s Circle

Carla and Gerald Du Manoir
Thierry Millerand


Ildiko and Gerald Butler
Elizabeth and Stanislas Debreu
Sue Devine and Jim Green
Mr. and Mrs. Frederick Engstrom
Mr. and Mrs. Jean-Marie Eveillard
Marjorie and Joseph Francht
Stephen A. Geiger
Mr. and Mrs. Hubert Goldschmidt
Betty and Dieter Heycke
Kamie Lightburn
William Lock
Rose and Homero Reyes
Jane and Bruce Robert
Marsha Ryle and Paul Dachslager
Elizabeth and Stanley DeForest Scott
Elizabeth Stribling and Guy Robinson
Lucinda Zink


Young Patrons Benefactor

Barry Burton
Daniel Colón, Jr.
Christopher Laconi


Young Patrons Circle

Farhana Ahmed
Liddy Berman
David Chines
Jennifer Cuminale
Christina Eberli
Carrie Engerrand
Blaine Fulmer
Michael Gasparino, Jr.
Serra Goren
David V. Griffin
Miranda Guo
Julia Halpin
William Hayden
Harry Mackenzie Inglis
Lynnette Nathalie Lyzwinski
Caroline McCarthy
Thomas E. Moore III
H.I.H Prince Napoléon
Arielle Patrick
Kyle Pilares
Adam Staszkiewicz
Laura Waelbroeck
Katherine Wyker
Karl Yeh
Katja Zigerlig
Zachary Zimmerman

General Contributions ($1,000 and above)

Avery and Andy Barth
Manuel Camelo
Fiona M. Cibani
Christopher Forbes
Frances and Craig Lindner
Françoise and Hans Miller
Adam Press
Ariane and Lionel Sauvage
Naoma Tate

Corporate Members

The Gustavo Posse Foundation


Corporate Sponsors

Air France
Alacrán Tequila
Champagne Perrier-Jouët
Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi
Etihad Airways
Forbes Media LLC
Marie Brizard
The Ritz, Paris
Regal Wine Imports


Foundation Donors

American Express Foundation
GRoW @ Annenberg
Leon Levy Foundation
The Pfizer Foundation


Support for the Louvre Endowment Fund

The Blum-Kovler Foundation – Judy and Peter Kovler
Susan D. Diskin, Ph.D.
Dr. Elahé Omidyar Mir-Djalali, Ph.D – Roshan Cultural Heritage Institute
The Sue Mengers Trust

The Masterpiece Society

Regina Ketting

Program Support

American Express Foundation
Linda and Harry Fath
The GoodCoin Foundation
Denise Hutto
Olivier Laurans
Robert Lee
Robert Morales
Mark Pigott Lecture and Research Fund
Ariane and Lionel Sauvage
The Selz Foundation, Inc.

* Deceased