William Mulready
Train Up A Child
Musée du Louvre
Photo (C) RMN-Grand Palais (musée du Louvre) / Thierry Ollivier

Donors to the Christopher Forbes Endowment Fund

American Friends of the Louvre is pleased to acknowledge the generous donors to the Christopher Forbes Endowment Fund.  Established in honor of AFL’s founding Chairman, the Fund provides annual support for the AFL office, ensuring the organization’s long term viability and important work on behalf of the Louvre Museum.


Joan Kahn
Adam Press
Michael Spalter


VISIONARY ($100,000):
Lionel Sauvage


LEADER ($50,000):
Evgenia Adrianopoulos
Andrew Barth
Mickey and Lawrence Beyer
Manuel Camelo
Harry and Linda Fath
Ronald Haft
Joan and Mike Kahn
Françoise and Hans Miller
Adam Press
Liliana and Federico Sada Gonzalez
David Sadroff
Patricia Hearst Shaw
Michael Spalter
Miles Young


PARTNER ($25,000):
Robert de Rothschild
Cynthia Friedman


FRIEND ($10,000):
Susan Jackson
Robert Jetmundsen
Robert Lee
Karin Reza
Henry Slack
The Hon. and Mrs. Craig R. Stapleton


Mr. and Mrs. Hank Bjorklund
Clifford T. Boro
Thomas Leysen
John Langeloth Loeb
Betsy Bernard and Laurie Peters